All purchases that you make will remain in your Liftopia account history. We cannot delete or hide purchases, once they have been completed.
Articles in this section
- Do I have a Liftopia account?
- When I try to create an account it says my email is already taken, but I don't remember creating one. What should I do?
- What is My Account on Liftopia.com?
- I have two accounts on Liftopia, can you merge them?
- Can I delete my Liftopia account?
- Can I delete a purchase off of my Liftopia account history?
- How do I request a data deletion request (GDPR)?